Welcome to Mulderbooks

11 Apr

I’m basically in the publishing business so I could bore you with trying to sell our latest books.  But it’s gonna be a lot more fun and interesting if I use this space to keep you up on what’s happening over here, how some of the books we offer got made and what’s in the pipeline.  I hope you visit often and laugh a lot.  This is Post #1.

So… the books you see in the header are all in the works.  You can view the ones available today by visiting http://www.mulderbooks.com.  But in the pipeline right now is “Ode to Chicago – A Journey Through Time”… poetry like you’ve never read.  If you know Chicago or anyone in it, this will be a great read.  Also coming are several sailing stories from my time in the islands – again, offbeat, interesting, out of the ordinary.  And then there are the works of Robert Forth… much more about that in a later post.

We will represent any author with any subject that fits into our point of view which is… not filthy, not soppy romantic, good reporting if non-fiction and factual personal stories.  I hope you like what you see here.  I hope you’ll follow this blog.  Your comments are welcome.  Now let’s get this thing underway!

Leave a comment